Please see reviews of our services below, or visit us on Checkatrade for more!


Electrical fault

“Paul and Isaac attended very swiftly.  I basically had no power to the whole flat apart from the kitchen.  They traced the fault and the problem was sorted out within 2 hours.  Very happy.  Lovely blokes too!”
Customer in London - 16 August 2017


Electrical works

“They are really nice people and an incredible service.”
Customer in London - 2 May 2017


New light bulb changed

“Whizz Sparks are always very reliable and always carrying out an excellent job.”
 Customer in West Drayton - 19 April 2017


Full house rewiring

“I thought the quotation was done thoroughly at the very start so there were no hidden extras later. I had a lot of useful advice on things that I haven’t even thought of, such as heated mirrors in both bathrooms, underfloor heating, (electric and gas) heated towel rails. These turned out to be fantastic ideas that give you a sense of luxury. Great advice on range of fittings and precise information on what everything costs. The work finished as scheduled.”
Customer in Ruislip - 6 March 2017


General company review

Paul came and had a look at what had to be done. He came back the following Monday with a young lad and they fitted 8 light fittings throughout the house. Very nice lads who were polite and very friendly. They left the house clean and and tidy. I was very pleased and impressed with the cost and the work they did. Excellent job and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Well done lads and thank you.”
Bridget - 28 June 2016


Excellent service at short notice

“I’m writing this for my partner who has Vascular Dementia & Parkinsons, I needed to relocate Caroline downstairs at short notice in order to use the room as a bedroom. Paul was very professional, responded quickly to my enquiry and gave me a good quote before undertaking the work. He arrived on time, installed two new plugs and a phone socket. He cleaned up afterwards and didn’t leave any mess. I’m very pleased with the work and would recommend him to anyone.”
Peter - 21 May 2013


Windmills Cattery Rewiring, added by: Linda (22/02/2013)

“I own a small boarding cattery that needed total rewiring to comply with local council licencing regulations and I chose Whizz Sparks from the age concern site. My initial enquiry received a prompt reply and a visit to assess the job and costings. A date was set for the work which was carried out to a very high standard. I am very pleased with the work done and the way it was carried out. I would not hesitate to use this company again for any further electrical work I need done and will recommend them to my friends and anyone looking for a reliable electrician.”
Linda McColl - 22 February 2013


Have your say

Has Whizz Sparks worked with you? Add your own review below!

Name *