Testimonials

Please see reviews of our services below, or visit us on Checkatrade for more!

 

Appliances for new kitchen and new fuse board

“Great job. Friendly, uncomplicated and most cost effective advice given for quote. Job was not as straight forward as expected, but they overcame the problems with no extra charged. Highly recommend.”
Customer in Hayes - 10 April 2018

 

Bedroom sockets and light moved...

...new lights in hall, stair, bathroom and outside installed as well as LED strip lighting in kitchen and new kitchen light modified and installed.

“Paul did an amazing job and so polite and professional. So happy to have found a good electrician locally. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Thank you.”
Customer in Uxbridge - 6 March 2018

 

Commercial property...

...electrical works to complete EICR Certification.

“Whizz Sparks arrived on the agreed date and time and completed the work within the agreed timeframe. They cleaned up after themselves which is an added bonus. As normal their work is to a very high standard and as per quote agreed. I have used Whizz Sparks before and would recommend them highly to both Business and Private individuals looking for electrical work. They always turn up in full uniform, with correct tools, equipment and materials so no delays in the work required.”
Customer in London - 27 December 2017

 

Fault Finding and Resolution

“Our flat had lost power to most of the sockets after some unlucky handy work and Paul and Isaac came promptly in the morning and got to work straight away. I had told Paul beforehand what the situation was and he found the fault after a few minutes. The job was done in 2 hours. They kept the room tidy and even filled in the hole in the wall where they drilled! Will definitely call for their service again, thank you!”
Customer in Uxbridge - 22 September 2017

 

Repaired/replaced some electrical issues caused by tenants

“Paul and his team are very helpful, so I always call Whizz Sparks Limited for any electrical requirements I have. They are very efficient and tidy in their work and definitely reliable. I highly recommend them and I am more than happy to give a 10/10 rating for their great service.”
Customer in Uxbridge - 18 September 2017

 

Electrical fault

“Paul and Isaac attended very swiftly.  I basically had no power to the whole flat apart from the kitchen.  They traced the fault and the problem was sorted out within 2 hours.  Very happy.  Lovely blokes too!”
Customer in London - 16 August 2017

 

Electrical works

“They are really nice people and an incredible service.”
Customer in London - 2 May 2017

 

New light bulb changed

“Whizz Sparks are always very reliable and always carrying out an excellent job.”
 Customer in West Drayton - 19 April 2017

score-5-out-of-5.png
 

Full house rewiring

“I thought the quotation was done thoroughly at the very start so there were no hidden extras later. I had a lot of useful advice on things that I haven’t even thought of, such as heated mirrors in both bathrooms, underfloor heating, (electric and gas) heated towel rails. These turned out to be fantastic ideas that give you a sense of luxury. Great advice on range of fittings and precise information on what everything costs. The work finished as scheduled.”
Customer in Ruislip - 6 March 2017

 

General company review

Paul came and had a look at what had to be done. He came back the following Monday with a young lad and they fitted 8 light fittings throughout the house. Very nice lads who were polite and very friendly. They left the house clean and and tidy. I was very pleased and impressed with the cost and the work they did. Excellent job and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Well done lads and thank you.”
Bridget - 28 June 2016

score-5-out-of-5.png
 

Excellent service at short notice

“I’m writing this for my partner who has Vascular Dementia & Parkinsons, I needed to relocate Caroline downstairs at short notice in order to use the room as a bedroom. Paul was very professional, responded quickly to my enquiry and gave me a good quote before undertaking the work. He arrived on time, installed two new plugs and a phone socket. He cleaned up afterwards and didn’t leave any mess. I’m very pleased with the work and would recommend him to anyone.”
Peter - 21 May 2013

score-5-out-of-5.png
 

Windmills Cattery Rewiring, added by: Linda (22/02/2013)

“I own a small boarding cattery that needed total rewiring to comply with local council licencing regulations and I chose Whizz Sparks from the age concern site. My initial enquiry received a prompt reply and a visit to assess the job and costings. A date was set for the work which was carried out to a very high standard. I am very pleased with the work done and the way it was carried out. I would not hesitate to use this company again for any further electrical work I need done and will recommend them to my friends and anyone looking for a reliable electrician.”
Linda McColl - 22 February 2013

score-5-out-of-5.png
 

Have your say

Has Whizz Sparks worked with you? Add your own review below!

Name *
Name